Mayor & City Council

Elected OfficialsTitle
Brandon CapetilloMayor
Laura AlvaradoCouncil Member District 1
Sarah GrahamCouncil Member District 2
Ken GriffithCouncil Member District 3
James FrancoCouncil Member District 4
Jacob PowellCouncil Member District 5
Mike LesterCouncil Member District 6

When does City Council Meet?

The Baytown City Council meets every second and fourth Thursday of each. The work session begins at 5:30 PM and the regular session begins at 6:30 PM.

Unless otherwise noted on the agenda, all meetings are held at Baytown City Hall.

Baytown City Hall

Council Chamber
2401 Market Street
Baytown, TX 77520

If you would like to speak before council, please fill out our Request to Appear Before the Council.